SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

I just want to say a huge thank you for my first ever Sunshine Blogger award from Minty freshie it means so much to me that you have taken the time to look at my blog and nominate me for this award. Please guys check out her blog and also all my fellow nominees, help us to help each other network! x

sunshine-blogger-award

Rules: –

Thank the person/persons that nominated you and link back to their blog                    

Answer the 11 questions your nominator has given you.  

 Nominate 11 other people and give them 11 new questions to answer. (Im only     nominating 5 with 5 questions)

My answers to Freshies questions are:

  1. If you could become fluent overnight in any language, which would it be and why? – Chinese, i have no idea why maybe its because its so tough to learn.
  2. What is your funniest memory, and why? I have too many to list!
  3. What is your all time favourite TV show? Designated survivor and desperate housewives
  4. Do you have a hidden talent? (or just a cool talent) Nope!
  5. If you could go shopping with any person, dead or alive, who would it be and why? Anyone from the 1920s would do just fine.
  6. Do you have a pet peeve? Arrogance and bad manners.
  7. Day person or night person? (ie. have fun during the day or party all night?) Definitely a day person.
  8. Country you would love to visit? Iceland!
  9. What is your favourite sport? Swimming
  10. Do you prefer cities or the countryside? Countryside
  11. What made you decide to create a blog? My reasons for starting my blog… 

For this award, I am nominating:

Cheila

bitesizebakehouse

Serendipity

Oriana

gluecksgeist

And the questions are:

  1. What made you start your blog?
  2. Who are your favourite bloggers?
  3. Do you advertise your blog across social media platforms?
  4. What lessons have you learnt from blogging so far?
  5. Do your family and friends support your blog?

Obviously, you do not have to do this tag if you don’t want to, but if you do I look forward to reading your answers!

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

20 thoughts on “SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. I began watching Designated Survivor and then stopped on episode 3 or 4. Is it good from then on? Congratulations on your Award and thank you so much for nominating me!! Love ♡

Leave a Reply

