LUSH SCRUBEE BODY BUTTER REVIEW – MY ABSOLUTE ALL TIME FAVOURITE

Lush, lush lush lush lush, i know i go on and on about Lush products and how absolutely head over heels in love i am with them but im going to lay my cards on the table now and be completely honest.

I have tried and tested so many lush products and i have never been left disappointed, not once. Over the weekend if you saw my Haul post you would have seen i purchased this Mothers day special Scrubee body butter. Its a body butter and a scrub all in one.

It is PACKED with ground coconut shells (the scrub), organic fair trade cocoa butter, nourishing shea butter and ground almonds. It retails at £6.95 and i imagine it lasts a while so its very affordable.

I hopped in my bath on saturday night and after i had washed and done my hair i literally took the bar and ran it up and down my arms and legs, basically everywhere and i could instantly feel the change in my skin. It was incredibly soft and nourished.

The smell is something i can only describe as heaven, it almost smells to me like white chocolate and a bit like the palmers cocoa butter. Its just amaze!

After i got out the bath it advises you not to rub your skin but pat it dry. Have you ever see a car that has just been waxed and the water runs off it in droplets. This is exactly what it did to my skin. Despite me drying and putting on my jarmies the other half commented that i smelt good enough to eat (Calm down dave lad) and noticed how super soft my skin was. It stayed hydrated and fully moisturized until my next bath on sunday where i used it again, fell in love and decided to make a bulk order online because these little beauties are only in for a limited period.

Please please PLEASE, if you are into lush as much as me go ahead and buy one of these you will not be disappointed i promise! I would love to hear from you if you have used this and let me know what you think!.

Happy Monday people! Enjoy the week ahead!

xoxo

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

4 thoughts on “LUSH SCRUBEE BODY BUTTER REVIEW – MY ABSOLUTE ALL TIME FAVOURITE

Leave a Reply

