200 FOLLOWERS!!!!! 

Well what can I say except a huge thank you to every single one of you that has took the time to look, like or comment on my little blog. I started this just over a month ago and cannot believe that so many of you have been so kind and welcoming to this blogging community. 

I never thought anybody would read it to be honest and I’m so shocked that 200 people have actually took the time to follow me!, wow! 

Thank you all so so much x x 

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

35 thoughts on “200 FOLLOWERS!!!!! 

  1. You can bet I will always take time to read it, you’re one of my favorites!! Love you and your blog!! I’m so happy I’ve “met” you and get to be your blogging friend!! You are fabulous and will get many more followers!! Congratulations, we need to party!! (With juice, I take way too much medication haha)

    1. Thank you so much hun you too are one of my faves and I love reading your blog. It is great that we have met isn’t it I feel like we share alot of common ground. I too take medication for my anxiety/depression but iv been on it a while so alcohol makes no difference now lol x we should Skype! X

Leave a Reply

