LIEBSTER AWARD!

Yay! Another award in the bag for me and i cant express how happy i am to receive this from the beautiful Pamela if you haven’t checked out her blog already i suggest you do! She is just fabulous x

thBNAT5X4B

The rules of this award:

  1. Acknowledge blog who nominated you and display award;
  2. Give 11 random facts about yourself;
  3. Nominate 11 blogs;
  4. Notify them of the nomination;
  5. Give them 11 questions to answer

11 Random Facts About Me!

  1. There is no way on gods planet you could ever pay me to eat any other seafood other than fish and prawns.
  2. I like to live a champagne lifestyle on lemonade wages (until i qualify).
  3. I’m noticing more and more grey hairs appear every day. Iv been going a little grey around the edges since the age of 20! CRUEL WORLD!
  4. My favourite holiday ever was florida last year it was unreal.
  5. I don’t have huge amounts of friends but the ones i do have i hold very close to my heart.
  6. I like to go commando as often as possible.
  7. My boobs are not real.
  8. My middle names are an absolute disgrace – susan, myra and muir  i mean susan is ok but come on mother what were you thinking!!!
  9. I taught myself how to play the piano when i was around 8. Not very well but still!
  10. I’m a terrible gardener but each year when spring arrives I’m out there with my green fingers making the neighbours think i look like i know what I’m doing.
  11. I want to travel the whole of Europe before I’m 40. Best get saving!

Nominations

And the lucky winners are:

  1. Charsbeautybox
  2. Bellainizio
  3. Threebrits
  4. be-you-tiful
  5. Glitter & Roses
  6. Lottie
  7. mumonthebeach
  8. Cheila
  9. mintyfreshie
  10. hannahbinns
  11. cookthebeansblog

 

Questions to answer

  1. Favourite holiday destination?
  2. Favourite Food?
  3. What is your most last minute decision you ever made?
  4. Where do you live?
  5. Phone or lipstick?
  6. If you had one wish what would it be?
  7. Do you have any siblings?
  8. What is your number one TO DO on your bucket list?
  9. What is your earliest memory?
  10. How much sleep do you usually get?
  11. Bath or shower?

All of these wonderful girls produce AWESOME content on their blogs and i would definitely recommend heading over for a good read!

x

x

x

 

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

16 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD!

      1. 😂😂😂 oh no! My mom thinks the weirdest names are cool so I’m glad my dad put his foot down. The name she wanted to give me sounds like “Dalmatian” and I’m not a fan!

Leave a Reply

