Blog Recognition Award!

Hi everyone! I am super excited to be nominated for another award by the beautiful Kat. Her blog is awesome, you need to check it out! Especially if you are looking to shake up your diet with healthy recipes!

Now its my turn to nominate some of you. The rules are simple:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to. (I’m nominating ALL OF YOU)
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated and provide the link to the post you created

How I started

I Started my blog in February 2017 and to be honest it wasn’t for any other reason other than to share my thoughts, loves, likes and dislikes with everyone and to make some new blogging friends. I needed a new hobby and I am so glad I have found my own little space on the internet, somewhere I can do or say whatever I like! If you want to read more have a look at my blog post on why I started my blog.

My advice to new bloggers

I’m still new in the blogging world but the advice I have received from others and would definitely agree with is:

  1. Be yourself. You don’t want to be a writer who writes the same stuff as the next blogger, you want to be you! After all isn’t that why we start our blogs? To show our own creative side? Originality is key.
  2. Write about what interests YOU not what you think other people like to read. If I was to write about quantum physics and the atmosphere you would be able to tell I that I didn’t have a clue what I was talking about!

My nomination

I am serious here when I say I am so grateful for receiving this award and I’m even more serious that I nominate EVERY SINGLE PERSON who reads, likes, comments on this post. Its a fabulous way to network and to be honest all of my followers have AWESOME content so I don’t think I could just

 

nominate 11 bloggers. Please, please please take part, you would make me super happy!!!!

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

25 thoughts on “Blog Recognition Award!

Leave a Reply

