HAPPY PANCAKE DAY!!! 

I absolutely LOVE pancake day its the one day of the year were those delicious pieces of fried goodness pass my lips and I don’t care how many calories are in them or how round my behind may be. 

I’m in work this morning which means no pancakes for breakfast however I fully intend to make up for it when I get home with some delicious bananas and maple syrup on top. HEAVEN. 

What is everyone having on their pancakes today? 

Are you a plain jayne? Or do you like to go all out with as much sugary goodness as your teeth can manage? 

I’m super excited to get home tonight me and Rose are going to flip our pancakes like there’s no tomorrow! 

Here is the recipe I follow for my pancakes the good old BBC food. 
Thanks for reading and enjoy your day xxx

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

10 thoughts on “HAPPY PANCAKE DAY!!! 

      1. Yes – it takes me straight back to my childhood… (and that’s a pretty long time ago! ) Have a lovely day and enjoy lots of pancakes! x

Leave a Reply

