Amsterdam in the morning! 

So guys it’s nearly time for me to head off on my jollys and for the first time Ever since starting my blog I won’t be posting till I’m home on Thursday so don’t miss me too much. 

Iv ended up packing seven pairs of shoes…. I’m going for three days but hey you’ve gotta prepare for any eventuality! 

So this is just a little “see ya later” post, I promise to have lots of juicy Goss for my return post on Thursday! 

Speak soon lovelies x x x 

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

3 thoughts on “Amsterdam in the morning! 

Leave a Reply

