TA DA! IM BACK!… Exams, festivals and crushed velvet

Well for today anyway…. 

Hello my lovelies I thought I owed you all an explanation of where I have been lately since my last post was forever ago. 

I have been so caught up with uni, iv had my final maths exam and they have very kindly given us two massive assignments back to back. Nice eh? 

So so much has happened since we last spoke. I have had a lot of days out with my loved ones, we took rose to her first kids festival called geronimo, it was AWESOME. 

I went out for a pint of milk last week and ended up buying a new sofa… Without consulting the other half. Whoops. 


I’m absolutely in love with crushed velvet at the Mo. Its my everything. 

We had a family day out to Alton towers theme park, it was fabulous but after Florida last year it didn’t really compare. 

At the moment I’m starting to gather bits and bobs to put together my own mini bar in the lounge. We all know I love a little tipple now and again! 

What have you guys been up to lately? Iv missed you all! 

Xxx

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

10 thoughts on “TA DA! IM BACK!… Exams, festivals and crushed velvet

    1. Ahhhhh thanks sweetie x yeah unfortunately it has been coming first but I’m hoping to start managing my time a little better and actually making time for me x

  1. I went out for a pint of milk and came back with a sofa!! Hysterical! Absolutely brilliant!! I’d LOVE to do something like that, himself be like whaaaaaa!! Its fab though, I’d have well jumped at that 🙂 WELCOME BACK xxx

Leave a Reply

