Good Friday?  BAD FRIDAY! 

Hey everyone! I hope you are all up and ready to take on this Easter weekend! Which I’m sure will be filled with plenty of food drinks and family fun! 

The weather this morning is super miserable and Rose and dave are having a pyjama day, I’m in the bath whilst them two are painting downstairs. 

I decided to book a bank shift in work today so I’m heading in this afternoon for a late shift. 

Do I regret booking it I hear you say? 

YES I bloody do, why? Because this morning I have  woken up with a head cold and a sore throat. WHY ME! 

On the upside its double time which is awesome but I really could have done with some serious R&R as we have quite a busy weekend planned. 

Tomorrow we have a surprise 60th for my sister in laws dad and then obviously it’s Easter Sunday which means egg hunt and a Roast cooked by yours truly. 

What has everyone got planned? 

Much love x

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

6 thoughts on “Good Friday?  BAD FRIDAY! 

Leave a Reply

