250 followers! Say whatttt? 

Guys I just wanted to say a massive thank you to each and every one of you who is taking time out of their day to read, comment, like and follow me here on my blog.

 It means the world to me and I never thought back in February that I would have so many of you interested in reading what little old me has to say! I have met some wonderful people in this corner of the Internet who have really helped me on my blogging journey so thank you to you all! 

Here is to the next 250 

x much love x 

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

13 thoughts on “250 followers! Say whatttt? 

Leave a Reply

