8 Tips To Get Through a Bad Day

If you are having a bad day then I suggest checking out this post by the beautiful Beafree which will be sure to point you in the right direction and lift your mood x

BeaFree

Although we may all wish to be our best happy selves, it’s inevitable that some days we stumble upon a terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day. Every time I am feeling down, whether it’s down about the world or down about myself, I attempt several different things to try and lift my spirits. I do have to say one thing, it’s not guaranteed that these tips will magically fix a horrible day, but it’s certainly worth the try.

Yoga

Yoga has many benefits on the body, some physical and some mental. One of the mental benefits of yoga is that it has the power to relax the mind. Whenever I’m having a truly bad day and I don’t feel like doing a hard intense workout, I immediately turn to yoga. I personally, really enjoy watching Yoga With Adriene.

Hang out with my boyfriend

As tempting as it…

View original post 598 more words

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

One thought on “8 Tips To Get Through a Bad Day

Leave a Reply

