Drunk Friday 

Hey everyone I just want to apologise in advance for any spelling mistakes. Iv been at a house party tonight and to be honest im shit faced. That’s OK though! Whatevs. 

Today I really enjoyed the sunshine, I got out in my garden and popped some washing on the line and cut the grass! 

I then got a text from a school mum with an invite to a body shop party. I’m not all into body shop but when I heard PARTY I signed on the dotted line! So that’s where iv been and that’s why I’m drunk! 

I promise tomorrow (today) I’ll post something fun to read. 

So…. Again as I said earlier in the week I don’t want to miss a day blogging (although technically it’s 00.5 so iv missed a day). So I thought I’d just pop by and say HELLO! and have a fab weekend! 

Xxx

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

9 thoughts on “Drunk Friday 

  1. hahahaha I loved how you needed to justify why you were drunk: “I’m not all into body shop but when I heard PARTY I signed on the dotted line! So that’s where iv been and that’s why I’m drunk! ” hahaha You’re too funny.

Leave a Reply

