To do list update….Accountability is obviously working!

Good morning everyone i hope the weather where you are is much nicer than here it’s wet its dull and its depressing!!

Anyway yesterday i shared my To do list with you guys in hope of getting back some of my motivation that decided to up sticks and bugger off a little while ago so here’s how iv got on this morning so far, im quite impressed with my little self…

Wednesday 21st March To Do list

  • Get myself to the gym first thing, cardio and upper body.
  • Clean Bathrooms x3
  • Organise clothes for holiday, organise travel toiletries
  • Clear laundry basket and all Roses uniforms ironed for next week.
  • Meal Plan
  • Organise dates in my diary ( I have such a busy year, both work and socially but haven’t written anything down which will only lead to double booking something somewhere!)

Yipee! Half way through and its not even 11 o clock yet! I managed to drop Rose off at breakfast club this morning at 7.30 am (her choice!) and then headed straight to the gym for some cardio and upper body training, i even managed to do a little lower body aswell so i was quite happy with that. I even managed to relax in the Cafe bar in the gym after my session with a fresh protein smoothie whilst i watched everyone rushing around trying to get out the door for work.

Once i got back home i just cracked on with my chores and to be honest because i felt so pumped from the gym i whizzed through them like there was no tomorrow. Superwoman i hear you say? Yeah i know.

Today’s plans mainly consist of organising my blog ( I bought a new theme and i am super happy with it, check out my actual page guys!). I’m also going to catch up on bates motel as i fell asleep watching the latest episode earlier in the week.

Has anyone got any nice plans for today?

x

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

12 thoughts on “To do list update….Accountability is obviously working!

    1. Make a list! And tell the world about it. I know exactly how you feel and honestly although I no nobody really cares if I have washed my knickers or not by telling people and writing it down makes me Need to do it so I can report back! X x x

  1. Damn, I’m so so curious. I love to read this lists and to know what people are up too hahaha. You’re doing really good Lindsay!! Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

