Cinnamon Apple Crisps

Omg how amazing do these healthy, Nutritious snacks look! This is a shout out to all you mummy’s wondering what snacks to give the kids! Head on over and look at this recipe x

One-Way to Health

(Gluten Free, Dairy Free and Vegan)

100% apples with a sprinkle of cinnamon, a delicious healthy snack to munch on wherever you are!

17474523_10212466066785107_1249714583_n

So, yesterday was my son’s first birthday and we will be having a little party with some family and friends over the weekend. For the occasion, I have been busy baking and I am trying to come out with a super moist chocolate cake. So far, I baked two cakes, the first attempt was a bit of a disaster, but Wesley (my husband) kind of liked it, so that’s good. The second attempt was better, but I ran out of vegetable oil, so I had to use olive oil. Despite the after taste of olive oil, the consistency was definitely improved! Haha 🙂 I reckon it will take me another attempt or 2 to get it how I want it, but we’ll see! Point being, I have…

View original post 481 more words

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

2 thoughts on “Cinnamon Apple Crisps

Leave a Reply

