The Versatile Blogger Award

Shock Horror! Iv received two awards in the space of five minutes last night. *Pinches self*.

the-versatile-blogger-award

The First one have been nominated for is the The Versatile Blogger Award by the gorgeous Cheila at pink for days. I strongly encourage you to visit her blog its awesome!! Thank you so so much for nominating me for this award. My little blog is something I’m so passionate about and getting any sort of recognition makes me so so happy.

The Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

Seven Facts about me:

  1. I love unicorns and think they are 100% real somewhere in the world.
  2. Steak and peppercorn sauce has got to be my favourite food combo.
  3. At 18 my plans were to go to uni and become a teacher.
  4. I bought a house at 18 which I now rent out.
  5. I wont leave the house without my eyebrows being done.
  6. I talk in my sleep.
  7. Its nearly ten years since I got my first car and touch wood no speeding tickets yet! Despite being quite an erratic driver.

My nominees:

  1. Ivanamakeupworld
  2. Allthatjazz
  3. Sophie in wonderland
  4. Currently, Lately
  5. Louise Howard
  6. ORCHIDS + SWEETTEA
  7. Laurenellen
  8. Olive and Clo
  9. Feds Life
  10. BerryMeHolly

I would really recommend checking out all of the above blogs as they all have something different to offer and personally I love checking them out. Thanks again for this award I’m super excited!

 

 

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

