Beauty and the beast

Our tickets were booked Way in advance and our family of 8 girls and Dave headed off today to watch one of my all-time favourite Disney classics brought to life. 
Before we got to the cinema there was a quick pit stop to the Disney store to buy our own belle a little belle. 

It really  did not disappoint. 

I had super high hopes for this movie and when the cast lineup was announced I was so so excited to see what the new film would be like. 
The settings, the props, the cast were all truly outstanding and as for Emma Watson, wow! She was Definetly born to play belle. I loved how original the movie was but a few new extra songs were added in which were just a perfect addition to an already perfect film.  

There was something so magical and nostalgic about being able to watch this film with my daughter, all dressed up as belle. It took me right back to my childhood and i can honestly say I was close to tears a few times! 

I would definitely recommend going to watch this and even more so if you have little ones. What a beautiful film that Emma Watson has absolutely smashed! 
Xoxo

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

5 thoughts on “Beauty and the beast

Leave a Reply

