No post Saturday 

Hey guys!!!!!!! 

Iv posted every single day since the 3rd of February this year and didn’t want to miss one day but felt today I wasn’t physically able to post a decent post…. 

I’m absolutely rotten drunk after going to a Chinese restaurant with my family and I don’t feel like I can actually write a  post after far too much red wine but didn’t want to miss a day of not posting so…although in the morning I will probably regret clicking the upload button I thought I’d still share something….. 

So……….did you know banging your head against a wall burns 150 calories an hour? 

That’s all hunz 

X

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

9 thoughts on “No post Saturday 

Leave a Reply

