Mini haul primark homeware and boots

Hello and Happy Friday girls and boys! Have you got anything exciting planned for this weekend? I’m heading into Manchester on Sunday to watch beauty and the beast and cannot actually wait! 

Jeans –  new look, jumper – next

So amongst other bits and bobs I needed to do this weekend I also needed to pop into primark to return some jeans I bought recently and obviously couldn’t resist having a browse at the homeware whilst I was there. 

I picked up the CUTEST bedding which was on offer for £12.00 a couple of pink pillow cases and some scatter cushions. The little pink hearts were down to £1.00 so I picked up two for me and one for roses room. 

The little throw at the end is soooo soft and was only 4.00!!!! Bargain or what! 

I also nipped by the footwear and after living in sliders last summer I couldn’t resist getting myself a new pair, and at £3.00 you can hardly say no! I’m Definetly getting these in more colours! 

After we paid up at primark I was in desperate need of a sugar fix so we stopped off for a nice cup of tea and some Carrott cake. 

Next on the list was boots, although I didn’t actually intend to buy anything in here them 3 for 2 offers always entice you. I ended up buying the Ted Baker bubble bath, body wash and body spray. I had these at Christmas and absolutely loved the scent so it wasn’t a difficult decision for me to make they were definitely going straight in my basket! The thing I love the most about the bubble bath is the bottle is solid glass and just looks so so pretty! 

Now what I did originally go into boots for was beard oil… Yes that’s right they have a special oil and shampoo for beards. Daves been growing one and is trying to eradicate the grizzly feel so naturally I picked him up both the oil and shampoo. I especially love the image on this of the bear…. And that it advertises itself for “grizzly beards”. 

So that’s all I picked up today, I did swing by urban decay but restrained myself from buying anything. *patting self on back*. 

Enjoy your weekend!!!! 

Xxx

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

6 thoughts on “Mini haul primark homeware and boots

    1. It’s like 15 dollars-ish lol they have the most incredible homeware at the moment and so so affordable!!! I wish we had a target here! We went to Florida last year and Omg its the best store!!!!! As for the sandals I can always buy and ship doll lol x x

Leave a Reply

