FRIDAY EVE PLANS, Starbucks, Box sets and knitting??

Happy Friday eve everyone!! For all you guys out there working a 9-5 theres only one more early get up before the weekend arrives! Can i get a  *WOOP*!

As for me, Im four days into my five weeks off and today is the first day i have ZERO plans, im finding this quite difficult to comprehend given the fact iv just spent the past three days up to my elbows in paint.

After i dropped little Rosebud off at school this morning i decided to head off to my local Starbucks to treat myself to breakfast (to take out) and i was actually amazed at the amount of people sat there with their coffees and munchies with their laptops out and briefcases strewn across the floor. NOTE TO SELF – take my laptop next time to catch up on blogging.

Anyway, Starbucks have recently surprised us coffee lovers with a new range of Lattes so obviously i had to give it a whirl. I opted for the Salted Toffee Macadamia Latte with cream on top, because…why the hell not!

wp-1489654478326.jpg

It is actually got to be up there with my favourite Lattes of all time. Next to my trustee Hazelnut one of course. Even my hoodie likes it, i went to have a good old slurp upon leaving Starbucks and missed my mouth ending up with my freshly washed white hoodie resembling a five month old child’s baby grow. Nice.

So, im back home now and about to tuck into my Berry crunch, greek yoghurt with granola and berry compote (delish!). I dont really have anything else lined up for the day now so i might catch up on my box sets and learn how to knit.

I know, i know its random but i really really want to make a blanket, something my little babe can have and pass down. But first i need to learn how to get the yarn onto the needles without wrapping it around my own fingers and cutting off the circulation or who knows my next blog post may be from A & E.

Wish me luck!

Lots of Love

XOXO

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

3 thoughts on “FRIDAY EVE PLANS, Starbucks, Box sets and knitting??

Leave a Reply

