SEND HELP! 

Iv been off uni and work officially for two days and I’m ashamed to admit as I thought I would that I have a problem with boredom. 

Monday morning rose went to school I went to the dentist came home, pottered around cleaning up. I sat down at 11am and began twiddling my thumbs. 

The next minute I’m in the shops buying paint, photo frames and getting pictures developed. 

I came home stripped the wall in my hallway and began painting like a woman on a mission. The problem was that it didn’t stop there. 

I then decided to head to my local charity shop. I have never ever been inside one before and couldn’t actually believe the bargains I picked up. As you all know I love to up cycle furniture and I managed to pick up two end tables for my living room for FIVE POUNDS!!!!! INSANE! I also picked up a cute mirror for £2.50 so decided I would upcyle them for my lounge. 


Then I headed back out and bought some metallic spray paint and once I arrived home I painted to my hearts content, not only the walls but my furniture too. I’m absolutely exhausted. 

So my post today is basically one asking for help! I’m two days into my five week leave and by the way my time off is going I’m going to have knocked walls down and all sorts by week two , other than my trustee gym I need another hobby!!!! 

SEND HELP

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

3 thoughts on “SEND HELP! 

  1. Hmmm if it was me I’d hop on the Playstation 😛 But if you’re not into games then maybe you could read a book or check out a new TV boxset? 🙂

Leave a Reply

