Happy Friday!!!! My plans for the weekend

Heyyyyy to all my gorgeous fellow bloggers! It’s my favourite day of the week!!!!  Happy FRI-YAY! 

wp-1488544222955.jpg

Daves coming home tonight so I’m super excited to see him. My plans for tonight is to open up a nice bottle of ciroc Vodka, cook a nice curry and chill out with my lil family. I bought dave the playtation VR for Christmas so no doubt we will end up on that! It is absolutely brilliant and so realistic if you haven’t had a go of one of these I seriously suggest you do!. They are pricey, but totally worth it!

wp-1488543917185.jpg

We are up early tomorrow because little does Dave know we’re going shopping, I’m thinking Manchester, Trafford centre selfridges, lush and good old primark I’m dying for some new bits for Amsterdam. I Might even go into Liverpool. Decisions decisions!
I’m thinking of making a creme egg cheesecake too, and might even do this tonight! I saw a fab recipe on the taming twins blog and thought needs MUST!, I want to make some fabulous desserts to try over the Easter holidays so figured I may aswell start with my ultimate favourite dessert of all time.

wp-1488544064493.jpg

creme egg cheesecake (this photo is taken from this blog, Sarah at taming twins) 

Then Sunday is work for me, a long twelve hour shift but I won’t complain the money’s brilliant because it’s unsociable hours which means more spends for the end of the month! Then im on countdown with only four working days left for me on my placement which marks the end of year two of my nursing degree and until my lovely five weeks off.

shopping-addiction_jpg_653x0_q80_crop-smart

 

What is everyone up to this weekend? I’d love to hear from you all x x x

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

11 thoughts on “Happy Friday!!!! My plans for the weekend

      1. Still… pretty amazing! Would be interested to read your experiences of it if you ever do a post on it 🙂

  1. It sounds like you are going to have a great time! Please please please make that creme egg cheesecake and send me a slice? 😍 I bet you are looking forward to your 5 weeks off 🙂 I haven’t got much planned for the weekend, probably some baking will be involved 😃 Enjoy your evening and easy on the vodka! 😜😘 Monica x

    1. I’ll send you some don’t worry lol x yep it can’t come quick enough. Ready for a nice break now! Whatever you bake over the weekend also send me a slice and return the favor lol. Have a lovely weekend!!!! X

Leave a Reply

