Pancakes, bonding and frozen Charlotte 

Second pancake related post in one day! I know I know, but I just wanted to share this little moment with you all. I haven’t seen my little babe since yesterday morning due to work so when I picked her up from school today she was super excited and even more excited when I told her we were making pancakes when we got home! 

We went for all the berries in the fridge, bananas, maple syrup, chocolate caramel spread, peanut butter and marshmallows and had such fun building our stacks! It’s so nice to include children when you are cooking, I remember my mum always getting me to help out in the kitchen when I was little and I Loved it because we got to spend time together, lick spoons and learn new things. 


Mine were absolutely incredible. I could quite easily live on these without a shadow of a doubt and I genuinely think people who don’t like pancakes have some sort of problem with their taste buds. 

Now onto frozen Charlotte, I ordered this book of amazon last week for ONE Penny plus £2.80 delivery (I know! How cheap?!).

Iv been after reading this for a little while after seeing it be reviewed by the lovely zoe sugg. Has anyone read this? Is it worth my extravagant £2.81 spend? 

Xxxxx enjoy your evening x x x 

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

3 thoughts on “Pancakes, bonding and frozen Charlotte 

Leave a Reply

