Piece of cake!…. Love yourself ♥ 

Happy Sunday world! How are you all today? 

I started my Sunday with a shift at the hospital and have just come home, threw on the washing machine and tackled the little ones toybox… Always so many little tiny pieces everywhere! And I’m always bloody standing on them. 

Iv just sat my bum down to a nice cuppa and a piece of carrot cake… I know I know slap my hands I’m meant to be cutting some crap from my diet and really focus on training at the gym but I suppose one piece won’t kill me! 

Sometimes you just gotta eat that cake or drink that wine or eat that enormous pizza. At the end of the day we are all only human and far from perfect. I for one could not give up certain things from my diet and I never will. I love food soooooo much! (eating second piece of cake). 
I’m a super healthy weight for my height and although i Definetly need to tone and build muscle I’m quite happy in my own skin. I believe everyone should love their lumps and bumps after all if we can’t learn to love ourselves how can we expect anyone else too? 

Peace out x x x x ✌️ 

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

7 thoughts on “Piece of cake!…. Love yourself ♥ 

Leave a Reply

