Five things my blog has given me. 

I started this blog on a whim and have been surprised at how much it is changing my life. I thought I’d tell you all what my blog has given me that I haven’t had before. 

PURPOSE – Yes I know my main purpose in life is really just to be happy and raise my daughter in the best way possible,  But it has given me space to think outside the box and really given me purpose to focus on being creative.

TIME– Monday to Friday the other half is away and I fell into the mundane routine of putting rose to bed at seven o clock and following shortly after, I would sit browsing absolute shite online until I felt tired. My blog has given me ME time which is super important. 

MORE FUN – my blog has really opened up new avenues of “fun” for me, iv enjoyed our family days out more than usual because I’m capturing the moments on camera and looking back on them. I wouldn’t really take pics if we went out to eat or went to a play centre but I’m constantly looking for something that inspires me. 

CIRCLES– I don’t get out as much as I’d like to and instead of early nights and rarely speaking to anyone after 7pm I am now engaging with people across the whole world. It’s just brilliant. 

INSPIRATION – Reading everyone else’s blogs and seeing such inspiring pieces has lit a fire inside me, I am constantly happy reading lovely posts and seeing everyone’s gorgeous pictures and photography skills. You guys are amazing! 

So that’s my five things, I hope this blogging word has given everyone else at least one of the things that it has given me. 

We are so lucky to have fell into this world of blogging and now my feet are firmly on the ground and gravity ain’t taking me anywhere else! 

Much love xoxo

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

Leave a Reply

