My upcyled dressing table 

So iv been after purchasing one for so long, my makeup collection is growing and my storage is none existent at the moment so I decided to have a little look around on the Internet when i found this 1960s beauty. 

I paid £20 for it!!!!! Iv give it a lick of Annie sloane and its good to go! How freaking pretty!!!! The stool was also a mega steal at £10 it was a dusky pink so iv just covered it with some crushed velvet what I had lying around from UPCYCLING my dining chairs. 

It’s not finished yet and I’m waiting for my led strip lights to arrive before I can take full advantage. I’m in work today but as soon as I’m home my makeup is going to be getting displayed on this gorgeous piece. 

I love a good antique! 

Is anyone else on the upcyle bandwagon? 

Thanks for reading be sure to follow me if you enjoyed this piece xoxo

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

2 thoughts on “My upcyled dressing table 

Leave a Reply

