Tomorrow is HUMP day! 

For all you lovers out there that get to spend this romantic day with your partners I’m jealous.  Dave is away with work so we are celebrating on Saturday. 

Me and my little Rose are being treated to a romantic Italian and wearing our fave dresses and our best lippy on Saturday,  we can’t wait. 


But until then I just wanted to say it’s nearly hump day we are nearly mid way through the working week! Awesome I know. 

Iv got a morning in uni tomorrow then we are having a girly afternoon with my mum to burn some cash on them gorge beauty counters.  I’m like a kid at Christmas. Then only two more shifts in work before my little love bug comes home. 6 years on and he’s still our world. 

Enjoy celebrating tomorrow that you made it half way through the week ladies and gents and a huge shout out to all the wives who have spent valentines alone! 

X x lots of valentines love x x

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

3 thoughts on “Tomorrow is HUMP day! 

Leave a Reply

