WHAT IM ADDING TO MY WARDROBE

So I know spring is just around the corner but I don’t know about you guys but were I live its still absolutely freezing and forecasting snow quite frequently….although we never really get snow, for the past few weeks its been hovering around zero degrees so in order to tied myself over until spring I want to add a few bits to my wardrobe just to keep things fresh if you get me?

I’m sick of wearing the same things when I’m off work because I know there comfy hence the reason I’m investing in some really snug, stylish but also forgiving for a day on the couch clothes to see me through to spring.

I am absolutely in LOVE with the above items, the Kurt Geiger shoes I have been after for a while but there a little steep on price at £175.00 , I’m not sure if I can part with my cash when I’m supposed to be saving for a wedding oh yeah and I’m a student.

The pink knitted jumper dress is from misguided at a reasonable price of £20.00! This is definitely getting added to my wardrobe to be teamed with some skinny jeans or black leggings and some converse, ankle boots for a night out or even the Kurt Geiger’s from above……operation ‘be extra nice to boyfriend for nice shoes begins today.

This little Michael Kors backpack….oh my goodness how freaking cute is this? I’m thinking this may be an airport purchase before I hit Amsterdam next month. Perf little size and it will sit nicely on my back whilst I’m riding around the city.

OoOoOoOoO I LOVE clothes, I really do.

The above skinny jeans are from the fabulous river island….this has got to be my fave high street store out there its constantly bang on trend and has lots of quirky little pieces for the brave folk who dare to buy them….

Timberland….I remember I had a pair of pink “Tim’s” in my last year of school, my ex ex ex boyfriend bought me them for my 16th birthday and I absolutely ADORED them. They were comfy and just gorge I don’t actually know where they ended up…quite sad really.

However….it didn’t matter as they started fading into the background and out of fashion during my early twenties but roll on 12 years….(Nearly, oh crap I’m nearly 28) and they are BACK and rocking the high street once again. Iv got to admit they aren’t everyone’s taste but they are 100% mine and I’m 100% buying them within the next month or so.

Finishing off my little wish list is this gorge jumper dress from misguided (again), at only £22.00 its a brill price and I can imagine it will be a good little chill out jumper for “fat days” or hungover days. The good thing about this little cutie is it can really be dressed up  with some little ankle boots and a gorge little clutch BAM….night time ready.

Ciao  for now x x x x

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

2 thoughts on “WHAT IM ADDING TO MY WARDROBE

Leave a Reply

