NEW BLOGGER ALERT

Hello again you lovely people…. As you may or may not have noticed I’m quite new to the blogging world and although iv had many ideas and many times iv thought about writing iv never actually had the balls to get out there and just do it.

Partly I think this was out of fear that people wouldn’t like what I wrote or that my place for this blogging world is none existent.

WordPress has given me a little bit of me time back that I had recently lost being mum wife Cook cleaner nurse ect and I am absolutely loving sharing my thoughts with the world at the click of a button.

I was wondering if any of you more established bloggers had any tips and tricks to help me build my blog and my audience, obviously this is early days for me but I really am keen to progress and grow my blog into a real full time hobby.

Any advice would be appreciated thanjs for reading.

Xxx

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

5 thoughts on “NEW BLOGGER ALERT

  1. Hiya 🙂 I’m no expert, but I’d advise not worrying if people will like what you write or not. Its important to write what you feel like writing, not what others want to see.

    As for whether or not people will warm to that and help grow your audience… my best advice is to engage with other bloggers. I read more than I write on WordPress and the phone app is super helpful for that. Slowly but surely, your blogging circle will begin to grow.

    Good luck and I look forward to reading what you write in the future 🙂

  2. Hey, welcome to the blogging world. I definitely think being yourself is important when writing and also go check out other bloggers. Leaving a thoughtful comment on things you are truly interested in will help get your name out there and make connections. I also think being somewhat regular in your posting helps a bit. All the best!

Leave a Reply

