♥️ VALENTINES GIFT TO GIVE YOURSELF ♥️

It’s here!  Iv got to admit valentines is up there with one of my favourite times of year I just love LOVE and romance. 

Every year my other half surprises me with something different to the last year but to be honest for me valentines should just be spent snuggled up with wine a cheeky takeaway and a romcom,  it’s not always about the gifts (although they do help). 

Even when I was single valentines would still be spent snuggled up on the couch as usual but with no male present,  but that’s OK! It’s still a day to celebrate….. Celebrate what I hear you say…. 

CELEBRATE THE LOVE YOU HAVE FOR YOU!!!!! 

Treat yourself! 

Here are a few of my valentines items that are on MY list to buy for me…. My hub is working away so we celebrate valentines later.  But I don’t want to be alone in the valentines festivities so I’m buying myself a few little treats. 

I’m heading straight to boohoo on pay day to snap up this unicorn onesie yeah OK it may not ooze sex appeal but it looks super cozy! And it’s £25 throw on my student discount and I’m winning at life. 

Second on my list of gifts from me to me and I think you will all agree this day of lurveeee would be very exciting if there wasn’t any chocolate involved.  Not just any chocolate tho – yeah it’s a little on the pricey side BUT you can’t put a price on happiness!

I saw these in tesco earlier this week and fell in love,  granted its not really fun eating alone and using one half of the set only until the other half makes his appearance  but I’m sure these little dishes will make life a little better for me to eat my Chinese for one.

Last but by no means least…. Lush,  there’s no hiding for me when I say how much I love their products I love lush that much there isn’t one bad product I have came across yet,  these little bombs, bubble bars ,soaps,  shampoos, face masks ect are my guilty pleasure… My addiction that I have no interest in recovering from…. So yeah I’ll be heading to lush probably for this….

Does anybody else treat themselves on valentines ♥

Xoxo

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

Leave a Reply

