Sunday funday! 

Another week over already eh! I feel like this year we are all going to blink and it will be over with! 

Well today I decided I needed some me time so after entertaining the little one for the morning I baked home made apple pie using the recipe below and oh my goodness it was a hit with the family and even my fussy little one locked her bowl clean…. Major mum points for me!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/food/recipes/applecrumble_2971

 
 I also did a little big of reorganising on the photo front and decided to switch up some old photos in my hallway I love changing things up on a Sunday it makes me feel like having something new and fresh in the house will mean a good week for us all…. Which to be honestly it generally is so I will continue this Sunday ritual forever! 

Finishing off my day I had a lovely soak in the bath with the one and only Lush rosy cheeks face mask and oh my goodness my face actually smelt like a dozen roses had exploded all over it… It really is gorgeous and makes your skin feel so so fresh and soft afterwards I’d give this a fair 8 out of 10 it’s just such a small pot a little bit pricey and you have to pre empt the mask otherwise you may find yourself running downstairs dripping with bubbles and nearly going on your behind from the slippery suds to get to the fridge. I know! It has to be kept in the fridge!  How inconvenient right? 

Anyway I do love lush products and find they are my Go-to of relaxing bath products…. What’s your favourite bathtime product to use? 

Until next time
 xoxo 

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

One thought on “Sunday funday! 

Leave a Reply

