OK so I know I said…. 

No goals for 2017 except to try and be more positive and that’s still true but I have started reading again this year something other than biology and nurse related books….

These are two I’m reading back to back at the moment and can honestly say I am really enjoying them especially the secret…. It’s really opened my mind to positive thinking and giving me something to focus on subconsciously.

F**K it do what you love is also a very positively written book that has made me understand that yes I may have a hectic life I work I’m training to be a nurse I have a daughter a family life and the usual day to day distractions that make me feel bombarded.  But and it’s a big but I have found that making time for myself be that going to the gym getting in the kitchen cooking or just having a nice bath really does make you feel like you can take on the world even if your life is a hectic one…..

What’s everyone else’s fave books this month? I’m going to finish these before February is out so I can really start to feel the benefits!  #postivethinking

Xoxo

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

2 thoughts on “OK so I know I said…. 

Leave a Reply

