Busy wife, busy life!

Hey folks welcome back!

Does anyone else out there feel like they never get five minutes to themselves?⌛️ In between studying for a degree working 40 hours on my nursing placement a week, working the odd shift down the local boozer, bringing up a child, washing,ironing,cooking and cleaning I’m wondering when I’ll get the day off? 😭Granted my other half is bringing home the bacon and working hard for us all I’m sick of doing everything myself – he’s very lazy and if he has five minutes to himself would rather go on the play station than wash the dishes…..🙈🎮🔫

image

So….this brings me onto cleaners. Who does the cleaning in your house? Do you pay for someone to clean your house and iron your clothes?

Im thinking of employing someone to do these tasks for us but I’m curious as to what you guys think?

To be fair if I didn’t have housework to do all the time I’d be so so bored!!! I love my house being sparkly ALL the time! Am I being lazy for thinking about paying someone  to do my chores?

image

Anyway back to the cooker for me! Dinner won’t cook itself!!! (Maybe I should be considering a cook too?)

🌹Lindsayrose🌹

Posted by

Im a mum, a Nursing student, I love makeup, Wine, Chocolate, Cooking, Singing really loud, bubble baths and moaning.

Leave a Reply

